Aw, shucks.

Thank you thank you thank you for all of your kind words everyone.  I realize my last post sounded kinda doom and gloomy, and everyone was so nice about it.  I’m starting to cope better with the stress I’ve been feeling.  Yay!  Now I just need the 70 and 80 degree weather to come back, and I’ll be right as rain.

In the meantime, to distract myself and have fun, I’ve been working on a couple posts that are not like anything else I usually talk about here, and were mostly for me for the fun of creating them.  Bear with me.  I bet by next week or so, I’ll be back to your regularly scheduled programming.

2 thoughts on “Aw, shucks.

Leave a Reply

