Day After Easter

So, I remembered to have batteries AND a memory card in my camera yesterday! I did NOT, however, manage to take hardly any pictures at all. Here are the three I do have:
image
Looks like the Easter Bunny brought somebody a new pacifier.
image
I’m trying the fake it till you make it approach to self esteem, so I won’t tell you what I think when I look at that picture. Besides that everyone is looking at the camera and smiling, YAY!
image

 

In other news…

Corbin is getting tubes in his ears. Next week. I know it’s a quick and simple surgery. But he’s my baby! And he has to be under general anesthesia. I’m so scared!

Corbin also has a new favorite hobby (besides breaking his plastic eggs apart and then crying till I put it back together. Over and over and over. And over.) Which is climbing up on every table and running around. Mostly this happens on my dining room table. It’s very scary!

Also next week, Lola is going to Florida with my parents. Without me! I’m, again, so scared! You guys have no idea how petrified I am of this.

So to sum up, I’m going to be a nervous wreck next week. Not looking forward to it.

One thought on “Day After Easter

Leave a Reply

